Reviews

Average score 410 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mélanie B. noted on Click&Collect

Toujours rapide et excellent mais c’est la deuxième fois que nous n’avons pas de wazabi dans nos menus…

7 months ago
Laure Lb noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good discovery. Sushis and makis very good and rather plentiful. With plenty of choices to suit everyone. Despite the rush of the weekend we were well received I recommend (Original) Très bonne découverte. Sushis et makis très bon et plutôt copieux. Avec beaucoup de choix pour satisfaire tout le monde . Malgré le rush du weekend nous avons été bien accueilli Je recommande

7 months ago
Agathe Bizet noted on Google

7 months ago
Patricia Glace noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Thank you it's perfect 😉 (Original) Merci c'est parfait 😉

8 months ago
lucille saint-jean noted on Google

8 months ago
Elo Maisonneuve noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very welcoming, friendly atmosphere! The food is good and consistent. I recommend ! (Original) Très bonne accueille, ambiance conviviale ! Les plats sont bons et consistants. Je recommande !

8 months ago
Pamela vincent noted on Google

8 months ago
Maéva Pennec noted on Google

(Translated by Google) After a sudden craving for us, my parents and I headed to the Sushi Fou de Pessac restaurant and we were won over! Prices are very affordable for the quality of food and service. Very quiet atmosphere, we ate on the terrace. The service was impeccable, special mention to the brunette waitress with braids who served us throughout with dynamism, humor and kindness! This is one of the first Japanese restaurants where I eat so well, each dish is beautifully arranged with little extras that go together perfectly...we ordered various dishes, takoyakis, yakitoris, sushi, miso soup and california rolls and no complaints we were delighted!! Thanks again to them for this pleasant moment, I will come back! (Original) Après une envie sur un coup de nous, mes parents et moi nous sommes dirigés vers le restaurant le Sushi Fou de Pessac et nous avons été conquis ! Les prix sont très abordables pour la qualité des plats et du service. Ambiance très tranquille, nous avons mangé en terrasse. Le service était irréprochable, mention spéciale à la serveuse brune à tresses qui nous a servi tout le long avec dynamisme, humour et gentillesse ! C'est un des premiers restaurants japonais où je mange aussi bien, chaque plat est agencé magnifiquement avec des petits suppléments qui se marient à la perfection...nous avons commandé divers plats, takoyakis, yakitoris, sushis, soupe miso et californias rolls et rien à redire nous étions ravis !! Encore merci à eux pour cet agréable moment, je reviendrai !

9 months ago
jean michel da costa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are good the price a little high for the service offered but the location is top I love this place of pessac always full of life. You can eat are flat and enjoy the life of the place. (Original) Les plats sont bon le prix un peu élevé pour le service proposé mais l'emplacement est top j'adore cette place de pessac toujours pleine de vie. On peut manger sont plat et profitez de la vie de la place.

9 months ago
Rachel ELINEAU noted on Google

9 months ago

Sushi Fou© 2024
Legal Terms


7 Place de la Liberté
33600 Pessac, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9